Bigg Boss 17: Munawar Faruqui lifts the trophy

Get Daily Updates In Email

Published by Adnan Nasir on 29 Jan 2024

Munawar Faruqui wins Bigg Boss 17 trophy after defeating Abhishek Kumar. The comedian finally took the trophy home along with Rs 50 lakh cash prize and brand new car.

After 15 weeks of heated clashes, emotional connections, and detachment from the outside world, the grand finale was aired today and was touted as ‘Grand Finale Party’ by the makers. The finale episode featured performances from five finalists – Munawar Faruqui, Abhishek Kumar, Ankita Lokhande, Arun Mahashetty, and Mannara Chopra.

The grand finale was also filled with guest appearances, Bharti and Krushna’s joke and ofcourse, Salman Khan’s swag.

Of the five finalist, Arun was evicted at number 5. He was followed by actress Ankita, who had participated in the controversial reality show with her husband Vicky Jain. The finale call was between Abhishek and Munawar when Mannara was evicted at number three, becoming the second runner-up.

Related Articles