Kareena Kapoor looks like a real diva as she poses with Amrita and Karisma

Get Daily Updates In Email

A few weeks ago, Kareena Kapoor Khan made her Instagram account and since then she is continuously posting updates. The Ki & Ka actress likes to be socially active. Earlier when she did not have an Instagram account, she said that she used to have unknown account from which she stalked other celebs. Kareena Kapoor Khan has been sharing selfies, pictures of her husband Saif Ali Khan, son Taimur and many more. Today, an unseen picture of the actress was seen in which she was posing with BFF Amrita Arora, her husband Shakeel Ladak and sister Karisma Kapoor.

View this post on Instagram

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ Repost by @reposta.app_ ——— What makes an icon? For Kareena Kapoor Khan (@kareenakapoorkhan), it's irreverence, authenticity, and unshakeable confidence. As she celebrates 20 years in cinema, she talks to Bazaar about films, fashion, and family. • • • Editor: Nonita Kalra (@nonitakalra) Creative Director: Yurreipem Arthur (@yurreipem) Fashion Director: Edward Lalrempuia (@edwardlalrempuia) Photographs by #TarunVishwa Makeup: Pompy Hans (@makeupbypompy) Hair: Yianni Tsapatori (@yiannitsapatori) at Faze Management (@fazemanagement) Videography: Tsundue Phunkang (@kettlelove) Consulting editor, digital: Ravneet Kaur Sethi (@ravneetkaurr) Fashion assistant: Shruti Joshi (@shrutijoshi21) Fashion intern: Yashna Jain (@kouchpotateaux) Production: P Productions (@p.productions_) Text by Esha Mahajan (@esha.mahajan) Actor's PR agency: HYPE (@hypenq_pr) Managed by: @nainas89 @poonamdamania @versis_entertainment Dress: Tod's (@tods) All jewellery: Malabar Gold and Diamonds (@malabargoldanddiamonds) #bazaarindia #kareenakapoorkhan #kareenakapoor #harpersbazaar #bollywood #womensd

A post shared by Kareena Kapoor Khan (@therealkareenakapoor) on

Yesterday, Shakeel Ladak, Amrita Arora’s husband, celebrated his birthday. On this occasion, a picture was shared by Karisma Kapoor to wish him. In this picture, Kareena Kapoor Khan was looking like a diva. Her fans got a glimpse of her posing with Shakeel, Amrita and Lolo and as always she took the limelight in the photo. Kareena was seen wearing white jeans and a black top. She looked stunning.

On the professional front, Kareena was last in Good Newzz opposite Akshay Kumar. Other actors in the lead were Diljit Dosanjh and Kiara Advani. She will next be seen in Laal Singh Chaddha opposite Aamir Khan. Kareena and Aamir had flown to Punjab for the shooting of the same but had to return back as the shooting got canceled due to coronavirus. It is announced by the film bodies that no shooting will take place till the 31st of March 2020.

View this post on Instagram

📸 by @arshaangandhi ❤️❤️❤️

A post shared by Kareena Kapoor Khan (@therealkareenakapoor) on

Recently, Kareena shared a picture on her Instagram profile in which Saif Ali Khan was seen reading a book. She captioned the picture saying, “Looks like he is ‘booked’ for the week… While I Instagram…”

Published by Nikita Kukreja on 17 Mar 2020

Related Articles